‘Moo’ [chamber orchestra] – First performance @Artisten

Ensemble Hall, Artisten, Academy of Music and Drama. Göteborg, 6th April 1995

Ensemble For New Music at the Academy:
Einar Nielsen – conductor
Jens Johansson – flute
Per Bengtsson/Johan Nilsson – oboe
Tobias Andersson – clarinet
Sue Haag/Daniel Öhrberg – bassoon
Anders Danielsson – horn
Anna Jansson – violin I
Claudia Bonfiglioli – violin II
Catarina Skoog – viola
Marius Knudsen Flatby – bass
Hans-Christian Green – percussion

More info about Moo here!

On the concert program was also music by Jorge Alcaide, Mauricio Garay and Henrik Martén.